Thanksgiving

Hi guys! I wanna share some reflections for us. Last saturday, my DateLeader (Such a “KK-Kelompok kecil” which has almost 15 spiritual children) in Church (Wow, it’s his birthday!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ Be blessed for blessing others ya kak ๐Ÿ™‚ ) told us how to be a person who always gives thanks to God. Sometimes, we always pray to God for giving health, wealth, successful in collage, work, without realize that so many people want to be prayed by us (especially: The sicks. )ย 

Okay, i want to tell you that last days, i got mag and it’s the first time for me to know that i have this ย disease. It is caused my bad habit these days. I ate at 9.00 PM, 9.30 PM, but usually i eat at 7.00 PM. The doctor angry with me cause i did it. And i think it is one of the painest disease i have, my stomach feels like sticked once for minutes.. Ehm stay on the path la! Don’t try to eat late at night! I think i am so painful, but when my DateLeader told his colleague’s daughter hasn’t left hospital since she was born cause there is ย ‘something’ in her intestines. Her intestines can’t work perfectly caused they’re sticky each others and now she’s still in Hospital in Singapore.

We just pray for ourselves without thinking there are so many people want our prays. Is it right? Ok, let usย answer by ourselves.ย 

We have to give thanks for ALL THINGS IN OUR LIFE. Why?

Ehm.. Cause He will give us THE BEST. He has a better plan than we think about.ย 

I’m so tired by doing my group homeworks cause the panel data is negative autocorrelation, although we have extracted it to many form ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But, when i feel so tired with my life, i always remember that

So many people there who want to be my self. Continue studying from high school to university (but, some of them don’t have enough money, don’t pass the test. Get a schollarship, Money (TID-Tunjangan Ikatan Dinas). And my part? Just learn…!!!

OMG, i am a lucky bastard.

You are the one who you are. There’s none like you. You are unique. When you think that you’re priceless, you’re not clever enough, etc. Stay give thanks to God, okay!! – Miss E

During do my homeworks, i remember about someone that i admire. She is a good translator, tallented guitarist and percussion players, and she is beautiful too. If i have a chance, i wanna be a guitarist in my future although my ability now is 1 if there’s ย a scale between 1-10. lol.. :v

Seriously, i wanna be a guitarist and percussion player like her. But, when i know story behind her life, i know that God form her amazing across many storms in her life. I’m proud of you kak… She’s one of my role model in my life.

We never know what lies ahead, but One thing is sure, God never forsakes us and He always has a way to give us the strenght to endure anything.

Just give thanks to Him, cause we are here, It’s all by Him. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Sorry, if you read and laugh cause my diction and i haven’t fix the grammar. I wanna tell you in English for exercise before going abroad, hahaha. Maaf ๐Ÿ˜€

Jangan lupa bersyukur.

Hidup emang susah kadang, tapi liat banyak orang pengen jadi kamu, dan jangan bandingin diri kamu sama orang lain, tapi bandingin diri kamu yang sekarang dengan diri kamu yang dulu.

Have a blessed Wednesday.

OMG, next month, next year

Graduated soon in 2016!

Amen.

 

 

Leave a Reply

