Thanks pung!

Hello readers all over the world. Beberapa waktu lalu, saya membaca buku, ehm ehm… “The Sacred Search” karyanya Gary Thomas.
Mau tahu isi bukunya apa? Ya ya silakan baca sendiri ya 😀

Ada sebuah bab dalam buku ini yang memberikan pertanyaan, “Gambarkan kakek dan nenek yang ideal bagi anak-anak Anda di masa depan.”

It reminds me to my grandfa and grandma. Especially my grandma. She always pray for me and give many verses to build my spirit. One of them is Ephesians 3:20 before going to Papua. They are like my parents-to be honest… Almost every month when studying at STIS, i visited them. They taught me to be better girl than before. She shared her experiences in life. Oh ya, she often asks me for singing songs-that she forgot. She taught me more about Bible. I feel grateful to have them in my life.

I want have grandfa and grandma to my children in the future who can be like them. Always pray for their grandchildren by mentioning our name one by one.

Thanks so much pung. I will send photos of papua soon for you two 🙂

Leave a Reply

