At least, i can see you again.. some of my bad perception change. I don’t hate you anymore.. actually, i still wonder ’bout your ideas, your passion. Before separating to far places, i want to have a long chit-chat but it’s impossible enough. Huh, ya ya i can’t tell anyone.. I want to love somebody but i can’t ’till all of my questions can be answered. But, as i expected before.. it is never going easy to get the answers.

I just want to know.. cause i want to restart my feel. Maybe, in the next chapter.. i can meet you again or the other person will replace ‘the space’

I just want to make sure. That’s it

Leave a Reply

